Direktlänk till inlägg 15 december 2010

Kina restaurangen!!

Av Amolala - 15 december 2010 19:01

heej!

Jag glömde säga att jag var på min favvo restaurang och åt mat sååå god mat mmmm :)




  

                                              Nihaou!!!




  

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm






   Shemsa och Khitam!!!!






  

igår i ilius mall, små fjortisar är vi allihopa allihopa du med och jag med ;)

 
 
S.

S.

5 januari 2011 00:46

Bästa Sötaste Caramell, kan du uppdatera med fler inägg så att jag kan staka dig lite:P miss u kiss u, ur sun;)

http://suninthecity.wordpress.com

Amolala

21 januari 2011 09:36

heey min finaste solstråle, saknar dig som bara den, och idag känner jag for att borja blogga igen hehehe tack for ditt inlägg ta hand om dig elbi mwaaah!

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Amolala - 22 februari 2011 14:02

Just some incredible beautiful dresses to rest my eyes on.                                 ...

Av Amolala - 22 februari 2011 13:46


Hello!   School and 2:nd semester started this week and I am home being sick and it's sooooo boring I absolutely hate it. This is the second time this month I'm sick and I can't do nothing just lie in my bed and rest and feel sorry for my self :P...

Av Amolala - 19 februari 2011 17:40


  I want to blog. But I don’t want to. I don’t have anything to say. But I have a lot to say. Sometimes I have nothing to do. Sometimes I have a lot to do. Some days I'm happy. Some days I'm not. Sometimes I'm understood. Sometimes I'm ...

Av Amolala - 2 februari 2011 19:29

Hi there! Today I been in libary mostly of the day!  And thats the only thing I had to say today Ciaooo amigos!                    ZZzzzZZZzzzzZZ it's not fun anymore.....   ...

Av Amolala - 31 januari 2011 21:34


    Gaaaaaaaaaah I'm in love, just dont know what it is but I just love it! It was too long I felt like this for a bag lalallalalalooove          Okeeey I will stop dreaming and continueing study and then sleep in one hour I think... No...

Presentation


What comes around, goes around,
When you give from your heart it always comes back!

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Gästbok

Translation

Gilla

  


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards