Direktlänk till inlägg 24 januari 2011

Typical moooooi

Av Amolala - 24 januari 2011 17:05


Hey you!

I been studing today, i been in the hospital as well to se the surgical instruments for the exam. But thats not what I would like to share with you today. Actually I have to continue studing for my pathophysiology exam which I will have on wednesday. The reason I'm writing on my blog is that I want to share something I did today with you guys.

So here we go. I needed garlic for my cooking today so I went out to buy it downstairs. To my supprise I see sale and I just love sales hahaha o I went in to meli melo (jewelery store) just to look a little bit....and....well lets just say that the pictures tell it all!


    

This is what I was gonna buy, and I did :)


  




      


But...I also bought this which was not a plan + I lost maybe 30 minutes in that store but they ahd so many things and when I study I want to reward myself mohahahahahhhhh =)

 
 
s.

s.

16 februari 2011 21:46

Woooow thats Mad... sjuk sjuukt grym dans.. BDV love ur blog babe n I miss u badly.. kommer du igår när ja battla i London mot lilla blackie hahha;)) Good times

http://suninthecity.wordpress.com

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Amolala - 22 februari 2011 14:02

Just some incredible beautiful dresses to rest my eyes on.                                 ...

Av Amolala - 22 februari 2011 13:46


Hello!   School and 2:nd semester started this week and I am home being sick and it's sooooo boring I absolutely hate it. This is the second time this month I'm sick and I can't do nothing just lie in my bed and rest and feel sorry for my self :P...

Av Amolala - 19 februari 2011 17:40


  I want to blog. But I don’t want to. I don’t have anything to say. But I have a lot to say. Sometimes I have nothing to do. Sometimes I have a lot to do. Some days I'm happy. Some days I'm not. Sometimes I'm understood. Sometimes I'm ...

Av Amolala - 2 februari 2011 19:29

Hi there! Today I been in libary mostly of the day!  And thats the only thing I had to say today Ciaooo amigos!                    ZZzzzZZZzzzzZZ it's not fun anymore.....   ...

Av Amolala - 31 januari 2011 21:34


    Gaaaaaaaaaah I'm in love, just dont know what it is but I just love it! It was too long I felt like this for a bag lalallalalalooove          Okeeey I will stop dreaming and continueing study and then sleep in one hour I think... No...

Presentation


What comes around, goes around,
When you give from your heart it always comes back!

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Gästbok

Translation

Gilla

  


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards